Please feel free to leave a comment regarding your experience with Jay's Photography via our Facebook page. 

 

Alana Jennifer Ford - September 13th 2016

Woahhh this lady truly is amazing at her job! She's amazing with my babies and I would highly recommend ❤️

Zoe Jackson reviewed Jay's photography — 5 star
July 27
 

We got some lovely photos from Jay for our little boys first birthday cake smash! So pleased with how they turned out as little one wasn't in the best mood and was all over the studio but Jay was so patient and kind about it all and was excellent with him, thank you for the wonderful photos and memories xx

Kris Raggy Knapton reviewed Jay's photography — 5 star
June 16
 

Thank you so much for the photo's of our little mans 1st birthday and the cake smash. Even tho he was a grumpy subject (teething and tired) you wrked wonders and managed to get a smile out of him. Very warm and welcoming, spending some time with him before the shoot to allow him to get comfortable. We had over 100 photo's in total and all fantastic quality. Thank you again.

Danielle Small reviewed Jay's photography — 5 star
July 12
 

Jay is a absolute great photographer. She has captured everything I wanted for our special and more. Everyone was made to feel so at ease around her.
I will be using jay again and will without a doubt be recommending Jay's Photography.
Thank you for our beautiful pictures.

Georgia Colborne reviewed Jay's photography — 5 star
February 8
 

I loved it! Jay was brilliant with my little girl, who is never normally so happy in new environments. But my daughter Erin seemed to he fully relaxed. Erin had a cake smash shoot, and Jay captured some absolutely stunning pictures. I couldn't be happier with the quality. She made me feel very welcome and we got more than the 20 photos that the deal states. I'm so pleased we went with Jay's photography, I will be definitely booking again!!

Charly Scott reviewed Jay's photography — 5 star
February 26
 

Jay was great with my little boy, really patient and fun. Couldnt have been happier with the photographs. Amazing value for money and an all round lovely experience. Will definitely be returning. Thank you Jay!!

 

 

Emma Tuvey  — october 30th 20155 st
Literally think you must be a miracle worker! My niece would not keep still for her photos, kept getting up and running away but you stayed patient and the photos are just beautiful! Amazing!
Carly-Anne Flinter Seabright  — october 6th 20155 star · 
Jay was the photographer at our wedding in September. She captures all of our special moments and some! Beautiful pictures, beautiful quality and a lovely down to earth person. I would highly recommend her and will use her again x
 
Charlotte Mudd — August 30th 20155 sta · 
We would like to thank you for helping make our wedding day so special. You made us feel so comfortable and you are such a lovely person. from initial contact through the pre shoot on the day before and on the day of the wedding. Quality of your photos are exceptional.

 

 

 
Charlotte Leonard  — 5th July 2015  5 star110% need I say anymor110% need I say anymore.110

110%  Need I say anymore.   Top quality service, communication, all my questions answered and nothing was too much. I will be using jays services in the future and would recommend her to anyone.

 

Mona Lane — 5th July 2015  5 starI just wanted to say a massive thank you for all the amazing pictures you took at our wedding. They are all absolutely beautiful. You have captured our day amazingly well and we couldn't thank you enough. Defi a 5 star service and amazing photographer

 

 

Louise Sampson — 3rd July 2015  5 star**Highly recommend** 
Had my second family photoshoot done with Jay. Such a lovely caring lady, and has so much patience with the little one's. Images arrived less than a week later and they are stunning. Far better than any other photographer I've been to in the past. Thank you so much. X

 

 

Jane Tuvey —2nd July 2015  5 starpicked up pictures today from the second photo shoot of my lovely granddaughter and they are absolutely amazing thank you so much xx

 

 

Kristina Pollitt  13th June 2015 5 starAmazing lady, worked very well with my children. Extremely patient lady. Images arrived today after being posted yesterday. Absolutely stunning! Thank you x

 

 

Amanda Buckett —12th June 2015  5 starHave used Jay's photography a couple times and have to say what amazing photos she takes . She's fab with little ones and always makes us feel welcome .will defiantly recommend to other people really please with my photo's fab service thanks .

 

 
Luke Bingle . 14th April 2015 - Thank you so much Jay for such amazing photos they are truly more than we imagined. we love every single photo and we couldnt ask for any more. Speachless came to mind!!! Thankyou Jay we will see you again for another photoshoot soon xx xx
Print Print | Sitemap
All images are owned and copyrighted by Jay's Photography. Anyone found copying, printing, marketing,advertising or using for social media without written consent from Jay's Photography will be liable for prosecution © jay's photography